Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have been sidelined from the tour's white-ball phase.

In South Africa, the ODI team will be led by KL Rahul.

Suryakumar Yadav will lead the T20I team in South Africa

The ODI team has called up Rajat Patidar, B Sai Sudharshan, and Rinku Singh for the first time.

Cheteshwar Pujara and Ajinkya Rahane have been dropped from the Test squad

Kuldeep Yadav has returned to both white-ball teams.

Yuzvendra Chahal is back in the ODI squad

The Indian The South Africa tour teams have been revealed.